From time to time you may need to cancel your desk booking if you no longer require it.
In this article you will learn:
Before you start: You must have installed the RICOH Spaces App downloaded from Google Play or Apple App store. The desk booking must be your own.
Here's how you cancel your booking for the current day
- Open the RICOH Spaces app on your mobile device to display the Home screen with your booked workspace for today.
- If you have already completed Check-In, click the Check Out button. This will prompt the Release button to appear.
- Select the Release button to remove your booking.
4. A pop-up dialogue will appear asking you to confirm your decision. If you still wish to cancel your booking select Remove Booking.
Tip: If you change your mind simply click away from the pop-up.
Tip: Once you have removed the booking you will return to the homepage where your workspace booking will no longer appear.
Here's how you cancel your future bookings
1. To cancel a future booked desk, select View All Bookings from the home page.
2. A list of your desk bookings will appear. Select the desk you wish to cancel.
3. A dialogue box will appear asking if you're sure you want to cancel your booking. Select the Cancel Booking button.
4. Your desk will now be cancelled and will appear as Cancelled in your upcoming Desk Booking List.
Please sign in to leave a comment.